Banks continue to qualify for Gold Triangle in 2016. Time is running out to get your name on this list! Special thanks to:

Associated Bank, Green Bay

Bank of Galesville

Bank of Luxemburg

Bank of Wisconsin Dells

Bankers’ Bank, Madison

BMO Harris Bank, Milwaukee

Charter Bank, Eau Claire

Citizens Bank, Mukwonago

Citizens State Bank of Loyal

Commerce State Bank, West Bend

Community First Bank, Boscobel

Coulee Bank, La Crosse

East Wisconsin Savings Bank, Kaukauna

First Citizens State Bank, Whitewater

First National Community Bank, New Richmond

Forward Financial Bank, Marshfield

Fox River State Bank, Burlington

Heritage Bank, Spencer

Horicon Bank

Investors Community Bank, Manitowoc

Jackson County Bank, Black River Falls

KeySavings Bank, Wisconsin Rapids

McFarland State Bank

Mound City Bank, Platteville

National Bank of Commerce, Superior

Oak Bank, Fitchburg

Park Bank, Madison

Peoples State Bank, Prairie du Chien

Peoples State Bank, Wausau

Premier Community Bank, Marion

River Valley Bank, Wausau

Security Financial Bank, Durand

Security State Bank, Iron River

Settlers Bank, Windsor

Southport Bank, Kenosha

Spring Bank, Brookfield

Stephenson National Bank & Trust, Marinette

The Equitable Bank, Wauwatosa

The First National Bank of Hartford

The Greenwood’s State Bank, Lake Mills

The Northwestern Bank, Chippewa Falls

The Peoples Community Bank, Mazomanie

Union Bank & Trust Company, Evansville

Wisconsin Bankers Association


Want to see your bank on this list before the end of the year? Check out the packet sent earlier this year or contact WBA Director Government Relations Jon Turke at or 608/441-1215.