FIPCO Welcomes New Board Members
Pictured (left to right): Herbert L. Lallemont, Waumandee State Bank; Pam Kelly, FIPCO; and Daniel De Jager, Farmers & Merchants Union Bank, Columbus.

The FIPCO Professional Staff is pleased to welcome Daniel De Jager, Vice-President, Farmers & Merchants Union Bank, Columbus, and Herbert L. Lallemont, President and CEO, Waumandee State Bank, to the 2018-2019 FIPCO Board of Directors. 

As the newest members of this group, they join the following members:

  • Paul C. Adamski, The Pineries Bank, Stevens Point
  • Amy Johnson, Dairy State Bank, Menomonie
  • Craig O’Leary, Farmers & Merchants Bank, Orfordville
  • Rose Oswald Poels, Chairman of the Board, CEO and Director, Wisconsin Bankers Association, Madison
  • Pam Kelly, President, FIPCO (Financial Institution Products Corporation), Madison
Retiring from the FIPCO Board of Directors
Pictured (left to right): Terry Lardinois, Greenleaf Wayside Bank and Pam Kelly, FIPCO.

At the same time, we would like to thank the following retiring members for their involvement with this vital group. We appreciate their service to the financial industry:

  • Terry Lardinois, Greenleaf Wayside Bank, Greenleaf
  • Sheila Ruchti, Livingston State Bank
  • Russell Turk, PremierBank, Fort Atkinson

Questions or comments regarding the FIPCO Board of Directors may be directed to Pam Kelly at (800) 722-3498.