Four Wisconsin banks were recognized by the ICBA as part of the 2018 National Community Bank Service Awards. The awards celebrate the outstanding and innovative volunteer efforts of the nation’s community banks. We also want to point out that four of the nine banks honored were from Wisconsin. No other state had multiple recipients of this award. Way to go, Wisconsin!

Congratulations to the Wisconsin banks who represented the Badger State so well! They will be featured in the September edition of ICBA Independent Banker.

  • American Bank of Beaver Dam
  • Community State Bank, Union Grove
  • National Bank of Commerce, Superior
  • Royal Bank, Elroy