East Wisconsin Savings Bank elected Kay Dorow to the Board of Directors at the annual meeting in January. Dorow is the senior vice president of finance for the bank.

In addition, Glenn Hansen and John Borree retired from their positions on the board. Hansen had been on the board for 42 years, while Borree had served for 24 years. Kris Hackbarth-Horn also resigned from the board.

At the same meeting, Scott Liske was named vice president, chief risk officer.

View Bulletin Board.