Each year, WBA’s advocacy priorities, professional development programs, and products and services are guided by the volunteer bankers on 11 committees and section boards. The leaders of these groups are bankers who are not only experts in their field, but also dedicated to Wisconsin’s banking industry, as shown by their willingness to commit time and talent through their service.

For the 2020-2021 fiscal year, the following banker volunteers will lead the association’s committees and section boards:

Marketing Committee:
Natalie Adams
Brand Development AVP
Royal Bank, Elroy

FIPCO Software Users Committee:
Kathy M. Burg
Vice President
State Bank of Chilton

Mortgage Lending Committee:
Sherry Fickau
Assistant Vice President – Compliance
Citizens Bank, Mukwonago

Technology/Operations Committee:
Mitchell Frydrych
VP - Information Technology Officer
National Exchange Bank and Trust, Fond du Lac

Financial Crimes Committee:
Sarah Gasiorowski
Senior Vice President – Security Officer
Associated Bank, Green Bay

BOLT Section Board:
Derrick Hermann
Waldo State Bank

Government Relations Committee:
Gary Kuter
Senior Vice President
Capitol Bank, Madison

Human Resources Committee:
Gwen Schnitzler
AVP/Human Resources Director
Forward Bank, Marshfield

Agricultural Bankers Section Board:
Darla Sikora
SVP – Agricultural Banking
Citizens State Bank of Loyal

Retail Banking Committee:
DeAnna Tittel
Senior Vice President of Retail
Bank of Luxemburg

Trust Section Board:
Tim Van Pelt, J.D., CTFA
Senior Vice President – Trust
National Exchange Bank & Trust, Fond du Lac