Bank of Wisconsin Dells recently awarded its five Youth Apprentice (YA) Scholarship Program recipients, pictured from left: Katelyn Zajicek, Allison Anderson, Aspen Eide, Lauren Prellwitz, and Shayla Stefan. Each scholar was presented their own award from bank President, Scott Rockwell.

Bank of Wisconsin Dells’ YA students are selected through Wisconsin's YA program, a statewide school-to-work initiative. Cooperative Educational Service Agency #5 (CESA 5) coordinates the YA program for 35 Wisconsin school districts. It is designed for high school students who want hands-on learning in an occupational area at a worksite along with classroom instruction. Upon completion of a program, students receive a certificate of occupational proficiency from the State of Wisconsin.

View Bulletin Board.