, ,

Bank of Sun Prairie Employees Honored With Lifetime Service Awards

Triangle Background

Pictured (left to right are): Jimmy Kauffman, Bank of Sun Prairie president and CEO; Dave Suchomel; Ron Blawusch; and Rose Oswald Poels, WBA president and CEO.

On June 30, two Bank of Sun Prairie employees were awarded WBA’s Lifetime Service Award by WBA President and CEO Rose Oswald Poels for their tenure in the banking industry. Dave Suchomel, Bank of Sun Prairie chief credit officer, recently surpassed 42 years in the industry and Ron Blawusch, Bank of Sun Prairie chief lending officer, has been in the banking industry for a total of 44 years.