, ,

Mayville Savings Bank 100th Anniversary

Pictured left to right are Mayville Savings Bank Board of Directors: Rick Larson, Bank president/CEO; Mike Schuett; Glen Helmbrecht; Curt Schmidt; Rose Oswald Poels, WBA president/CEO; Tom Malesevich, Board Chairman; Grant Larson; John Storck; Jeff LaBomascus; Mike Bonnett, retired bored member.

On February 1, 2022, Mayville Savings Bank celebrates 100 years of service to the Mayville community. What began in 1922 as a way to promote housing through affordable home loans and place to safely save money, continues to provide the most recent banking services to generations of families. In celebration, WBA presented a 100 year anniversary plaque to Mayville Savings Bank during their celebration on January 28.