David P. Werner

Chair President & CEO Park Bank, Milwaukee

Mark Meloy

Chair-Elect CEO First Business Bank, Madison

Paul D. Kohler

Vice Chair President and CEO Charter Bank, Eau Claire

Cynthia Erdman

Past Chair President Partnership Bank, Tomah

Christopher Del Moral-Niles

(2020) Executive Vice President/CFO Associated Banc-Corp, Green Bay

Donna Hoppenjan

(2021) President & CEO Mound City Bank, Platteville

Gerald H. Jacobson

(2021) President Northwestern Bank, Chippewa Falls

Sang Kim

(2019) Regional President of Retail Banking - WI BMO Harris Bank, Milwaukee

Scott A. Kopp

(2019) President/CEO Bluff View Bank, Galesville

Mark Mohr

(2019) President/CEO First Bank Financial Centre, Oconomowoc

Daniel J. Peterson

(2021) President/CEO The Stephenson National Bank & Trust, Marinette

Thomas A. Reil

(2021) President Waldo State Bank

Marty Reinhart

(2019) Chief Executive Officer Partners Bank, Spencer

Ken Thompson

(2020) President & CEO Capitol Bank, Madison

Scot Thompson

(2020) President/CEO Denmark State Bank

Tom Van Pelt

(2020) President/CEO Citizens State Bank, Hudson