Mortgage Lending

The WBA Mortgage Lending Committee monitors the educational and training needs, state and federal legislative and regulatory concerns, compliance issues and technical developments in the real estate lending area. The committee generally has four meetings or conference calls per year.

For more information, contact WBA’s Kristine Cleven at 608-441-1263.

2017-2018 Mortgage Lending Committee

Karen Blok, Chair
Vice President
First Bank of Baldwin

Patty Roloff, Vice Chair
Vice President-Lending
East Wisconsin Savings Bank, Kaukauna

Trent Sveom, Past Chair
Vice President Mortgage Lending
The Park Bank, Madison

Julie C. Dodge (2019)
Senior Vice President
First National Community Bank, New Richmond

Morgan Farmer (2019)
Vice President 
Park Bank, Holmen

Sherry Fickau (2019)
Assistant Vice President - Compliance
Citizens Bank Mukwonago

Rachael A. Gadbois (2020)
Executive Vice President
The Pineries Bank, Stevens Point

Marcia Howe (2018)
Senior Vice President 
Monona State Bank

Brian Julius (2019)
Vice President Mortgage Lending
First National Bank - Fox Valley, Neenah

Amy Marcou (2018)
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Coulee Bank, La Crosse

Thomas McCarthy (2018)
General Counsel/Compliance Officer
Farmers & Merchants Bank, Berlin

Mandy McWilliams (2020)
Assistant Vice President
Mound City Bank, Mount Horeb

Jaime Rowe (2020)
Mortgage Operations Officer
Settlers Bank, Windsor

Jessica Schantzen (2018)
Assistant Vice President
Mayville Savings Bank

Kristine Cleven, WBA Liaison
Vice President – Legal
WBA, Madison