The WBA Marketing Committee members develop speaker and topic ideas for the LEAD360 Conference. The group also serves as an informational resource for bank marketers. The committee has approximately three to four meetings or conference calls per year.

For more information, contact WBA’s Cassie Krause at 608-441-1216 or Jackie Lindquist at 608-441-1209.

2021–2022 Marketing Committee

Stefanie Bonesteel, Chair
Senior VP – Marketing
Citizens Bank, Mukwonago

Natalie Adams, Past Chair
Brand Development AVP
Royal Bank, Elroy

Nicholas Bandoch (2022)
VP – Marketing
Tri City National Bank, Oak Creek

Grace Bruins (2022)
New Media Marketing Officer
Horicon Bank

Lisa Dixon (2023)
Sr. Vice President – Retail Banking
westbury bank, West Bend

Lauren Moran (2024)
Marketing Director
Wolf River Community Bank

Lauren Ruff (2022)
Marketing Director
Ixonia Bank

Tammy Tongusi (2023)
Personal Banking Manager/Deposit Services
Forte Bank, Hartford

Cassie Krause, WBA Liaison
Communications Manager
Wisconsin Bankers Association

Jackie Lindquist, WBA Liaison
Marketing Coordinator
Wisconsin Bankers Association