FIPCO Software Users’ Committee

The FIPCO Software Users’ Committee members serve as an information liaison between all FIPCO software users and FIPCO staff. The committee helps plan the Software User Forums and provides input for future product enhancements and new products. The committee has approximately three to four meetings or conference calls per year.

For more information, contact FIPCO’s Annette Witkowski at 608-441-1238.


2022–2023 FIPCO Software Users’ Committee

Keith Kilen, Chair
Loan Operations Officer
DMB Community Bank, De Forest, WI

Shannon Lemke, Vice Chair
Loan Processor/Compliance Specialist
Waldo State Bank, WI

Diane Retzlaff, Past Chair
Loan Administrator
Wolf River Community Bank, Hortonville, WI

Sharon Lloyd (2023)
Vice President – Retail Lending
Community First Bank, Rosholt, WI

Lynn Munz (2023)
Vice President
Royal Bank, Cobb, WI

Michelle Kearns (2024)
Senior Vice President – Compliance Officer
Citizens State Bank of Loyal, Marshfield, WI

Kari Larson (2024)
Loan Processor
First Community Bank, Milton, WI

Sharon Miller (2024)
Assistant Vice President – Loan Operations Officer
Peoples State Bank, Prairie du Chien, WI

Dawn Scharf (2024)
Retail Banking Manager
TSB Bank, Lomira, WI

Erika Gerasimow (2025)
Commercial Processing Supervisor
Waukesha State Bank, WI

Candra Lieser (2025)
Chief Finance Officer, Cashier
Bonanza Valley State Bank, Brooten, MN

Joanne Moehr (2025)
BSA, Compliance, CRA, and OFAC Officer
State Bank of Chilton, Brillion, WI

Katie Villwock (2025)
Personal Banker
Mayville Savings Bank, WI

Chris Wiebold (2025)
Vice President – Branch Manager
Essex Banking Center, an Office of Tri-Valley Bank, IA

Annette Witkowski, Staff Liaison
Director – Software Training and Support Services
FIPCO®, Madison, WI