Agricultural Bankers

The WBA Agricultural Bankers Section, with members who specialize in agricultural lending, is very active in government relations that affect agriculture. Members receive a monthly newsletter, membership directory and educational discounts.

Interested in joining the WBA Ag Section?

Join Today!

2020-2021 Agricultural Bankers Section Board

Darla Sikora, Chair
SVP - Agricultural Banking
Citizens State Bank, Loyal

Chris Schneider, Vice Chair
Vice President, Senior Ag Banking Officer
Investors Community Bank, Manitowoc

Jeff Gruetzmacher, Past Chair
Senior Vice President
Royal Bank, Lancaster

Tony Betley (2021)
Vice President
Investors Community Bank, Eau Claire

Paul Curran (2022)
VP Commercial/Ag Lending
Ergo Bank, Fox Lake

Lisa Higgins (2023)
VP Ag/Commercial Banker, Ag Team Lead
State Bank of Cross Plains

Amber Keller (2021)
Sr. Vice President, Ag Lending
Town Bank, Clinton

Craig Rogan (2022)
Vice President
Investors Community Bank, Stevens Point

Jeff Wilke (2023)
Vice President - Agribusiness Lender
Denmark State Bank

Lori Kalscheuer, WBA Staff Liaison
Director – Education
WBA, Madison