Retail Banking

The WBA Retail Banking Committee assists in the development of seminars and workshops to retail bankers and loan officers. In addition, each spring the Committee works with the Wisconsin Bankers Foundation awards scholarships to high school seniors who work at a WBA Retail Section member financial institution or whose parents work for a member financial institution. The Committee has three to four meetings and two to three conference calls per year. 

WBA members are also encouraged to use the resources this committee has contributed to the Best Practices Library. The latest is a "Universal Banker: Managing the Evolution of the Personal Banker Position" whitepaper.

2019-2020 Retail Banking Committee

2019-2020 Retail Committee

The 2019-2020 Retail Banking Committee gathered in Madison on June 5 for the WBA Leadership ENGAGED! event and Board Installation.

Benjamin T. Udell, Chair
Senior Vice President of Consumer Banking
Monona Bank

DeAnna Tittel, Vice Chair
Vice President of Retail
Bank of Luxemburg

Troy Bartoshevich, Past Chair
Senior Vice President, Director of Retail
Park Bank, Milwaukee

Cathy Couey (2022)
Chief Retail Officer
Security Financial Bank, Durand

Shelly Edgington (2020)
Vice President, Retail Banking
McFarland State Bank

Jennifer Haskins (2021)
Assistant Vice President - Retail
Bank of Prairie du Sac

Amy Kauper(2021)
Vice President, Director of Retail Banking
Port Washington State Bank

Chrystal Morgan (2020)
VP - Retail Banking
Citizens State Bank, La Crosse

Rose Petitte (2020)
Vice President
Horicon Bank

Tom Sattler (2022)
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
The Equitable Bank, Wauwatosa

Connie Zuleger (2021)
Senior Vice President, Operations
Time Federal Savings Bank, Medford

WBA Staff Liaison 
Patricia R. Rogers, SPHR
Vice President - Education
Wisconsin Bankers Association, Madison